Our Staff



Board President: Serena Eberlein
Secretary: Joy Nollenberg
Board Members at-Large
Hon. Renee Worke
Steven Kantner
Kristi Olzeske



Executive Director: Joy Nollenberg [director(at)joyproject.org]
Finance Director: Steve Kantner
Volunteer Coordinator: Gaby Varela [volunteercoordinator(at)joyproject.org]
Research and Outreach: Open
Treatment Directory Coordinator: Open
Event Coordinator: Open
Administrative Support: Laura Johnson
Operations Director: Open
e-Newsletter and Website Assistant:
e-Newsletter Content Editor: Open
Grant Writers: Hannah Jackson, Steven Kantner
Administrative Assistant: Charline Bengtson



Comments are closed.

Spread the Word!

Please share our efforts with your friends and followers! If you find a page that you want to share, click on the social media icons at the bottom of the contents. Scroll over the orange "+" for more options.

Terms of Use

We want your experience with our website to be as safe, secure, and pleasant as possible. You are encouraged to use and enjoy our website, and to do so it is very important for you, the user, to understand our Terms of Use Statement. Please click here to read our Terms of Use Statement.

Privacy Statement

The Joy Project takes your privacy very seriously, and the following statements describe our commitment to protecting the privacy of all of our website visitors and users. Your visit to The Joy Project website and providing of any personal information to The Joy Project constitutes your acceptance of practices described in this privacy policy (click to read).